FCBC Worship CD back to home page
Sweeter Together CD

Sweeter Together

This 2011 recording brings together original music and arrangements by members on the FCBC Music Ministry team.

available for $10.00

Title Written/Arranged Artists Words Listen Length
1. You Have Chosen Us Laurie Lang Croasdale   3:15
2. How Sweet the Name Lyrics by John Newton, 1779; Music by Penny Seaberg 3:38
3. Holy Perfume Paul Lanser   6:13
4. No End Aggie Cook (based on Isaiah 9) 4:04
5. Messiah Paul Lanser   7:27
6. All the Earth is Waiting Aggie Cook (based on Psalm 98)   5:37
7. Hyfrydol, Hallelujah, Sing to Jesus Written by Rowland Huw Prichard, 1830, arranged by Ed Hsu, 2011 3:27
8. Wings of a Dove Penny Seaberg (based on Psalm 55) 9/11/01   3:49
9. Be Thou My Vision Ancient Irish Song, arranged by Paul Lanser 5:46
10. In God Whose Word I Praise Aggie Cook (based on Psalm 56)   6:54
11. Only You Hannah Lanser   4:50
12. Praise to the Lord Almighty Traditional Hymn from the 1600s, arranged by Laurie Lang Croasdale   3:46

How sweet the name of Jesus sounds in a believer's ear. It sooths their sorrows, heals their wounds and drives away each fear.